Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 87 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 15 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 70 reviews

Great service
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By James A
1 year 10 months ago
As always our car went in for its annual service and again the service department was excellent, frf Haverfordwest are always there to help
great service
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Ross-Harper M
2 years 4 weeks ago
Excellent service
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Hirst J
2 years 1 month ago
My second service with this dealer was 100%. The notifications that the service was due, the contact during the service, the reasonable cost, and the friendly and helpful staff were all excellent. Very happy.
Good Experience
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Rooke T
2 years 1 month ago
Had my car serviced and MOT, very satisfied with all aspects of the visit and work done. Pleased with the car returned cleaned inside and out. Recommend this garage
Excellent customer service
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Pugh S T
2 years 1 month ago
Always a warm welcome, nothing too much trouble, excellent staff especially Paul, Jess, Tom Charlotte and Roan and the reason I have stayed. With Toyota for 15 years!
First class treatment
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Jones S
2 years 2 months ago
I received first class treatment when I recently took my car in for a service. All staff were friendly, welcoming and highly professional.
Excellent service
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Beynon S
2 years 4 months ago
Good service and communication
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Gareth R
2 years 5 months ago
Was informed when service and mot due asked to pick a day which suited me best due to my work hours and all done over the phone in minutes excellent correspondence all round car ready for collection when stated 10/10
Service and Quality
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
Always tip-top attention to vehicle and customer. Recommended highly.
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago

Pages