Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 87 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 15 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 70 reviews

We love our new Yaris Hybrid
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Walker D
1 year 4 months ago
We absolutely love our new car. It is a pleasure to drive. The dealership were very friendly and helpful and we enjoyed collecting our new car.
Amazing, helpful, trustworthy! Thank you
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Davies N
1 year 5 months ago
I collect my 1st pip car last week, during this awful situation (covid)! The dealer made sure he helped with my every need, so helpful & friendly! Amazing service received thank you Steve.
Service with a smile and lots of laughter.
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By pamela 100
3 years 6 months ago
This was our second purchase from this branch ,we really liked the car and just popped in for some info for the future,but when the team gets you in their sights just forget it ,pay up and look big.i rest my case.
Fabulous, friendly and professional service
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Chloe96
3 years 6 months ago
Bought my car from there a 2 weeks ago, so happy I did.
Good Service
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Renate77
4 years 1 month ago
This lovely Aygo now belongs to me.

Pages

Look forward to visiting the dealership again for my next service
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Freddy
7 months 4 hours ago
Very satisfied with the dealership and thanks to the young lady service adviser very friendly and efficient
Great service
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Toyota Owner
8 months 5 days ago
Had first M.O.T and 3 year service
Great service
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Jess is always polite and knowledgeable
Fast Efficient Friendly Service
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Paul Jones
8 months 3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to take my vehicle to FRF Toyota in Haverfordwest, a fast efficient friendly service and totally professional throughout- well done !
Great service always feel welcome.
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By John
9 months 3 days ago
I was impressed with the treatment I received at a very difficult time.
Recent annual service
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Suzanne
9 months 3 days ago
Absolutely no problems identified. The staff are really lovely at Haverfordwest FRF and I appreciate their care and attention
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Davies P
10 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent car dealership
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
This was my first annual service on my new Toyota and everything about the experience was better than I could have hoped for. So far buying a Toyota was a good decision and I hope they keep up the same excellent standards.
Excellent service and attention
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 days ago
Completely happy with the service and MOT carried out

Pages