Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 34 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 3 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 29 reviews

Service with a smile and lots of laughter.
By pamela 100
1 year 8 months ago
This was our second purchase from this branch ,we really liked the car and just popped in for some info for the future,but when the team gets you in their sights just forget it ,pay up and look big.i rest my case.
Fabulous, friendly and professional service
By Chloe96
1 year 9 months ago
Bought my car from there a 2 weeks ago, so happy I did.
Good Service
By Renate77
2 years 3 months ago
This lovely Aygo now belongs to me.
great service
By Ross-Harper M
3 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Hirst J
4 months 3 weeks ago
My second service with this dealer was 100%. The notifications that the service was due, the contact during the service, the reasonable cost, and the friendly and helpful staff were all excellent. Very happy.
Good Experience
By Rooke T
4 months 3 weeks ago
Had my car serviced and MOT, very satisfied with all aspects of the visit and work done. Pleased with the car returned cleaned inside and out. Recommend this garage
Excellent customer service
By Pugh S T
4 months 3 weeks ago
Always a warm welcome, nothing too much trouble, excellent staff especially Paul, Jess, Tom Charlotte and Roan and the reason I have stayed. With Toyota for 15 years!
First class treatment
By Jones S
5 months 2 weeks ago
I received first class treatment when I recently took my car in for a service. All staff were friendly, welcoming and highly professional.
Excellent service
By Beynon S
7 months 3 weeks ago
Good service and communication
By Gareth R
8 months 2 weeks ago
Was informed when service and mot due asked to pick a day which suited me best due to my work hours and all done over the phone in minutes excellent correspondence all round car ready for collection when stated 10/10
Service and Quality
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Always tip-top attention to vehicle and customer. Recommended highly.
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
By Mills F
10 months 1 day ago

Pages