Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 62 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 8 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 52 reviews

Friendly, informative and knowledgable staff who explained in detail the whole process of purchasing our new car.
By Page P
2 months 3 weeks ago
I would happily recommend this dealership to anyone who values good service and approachable staff. David also kept us updated about the delivery schedule of our car, making the whole process of purchasing the car a pleasurable experience.
Buying a new hybrid vehicle
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
After collecting our new Corolla hybrid a week ago, we are delighted with the car. We would recommend anyone who is considering buying a new vehicle to visit FRF Toyota, as we are sure they will have polite, attentive service and be pleased with the vehicle of their choice.
Superb service
By Jenkins S
6 months 1 week ago
Very friendly and helpful assistance, made to feel valued as a customer
We love our new Yaris Hybrid
By Walker D
6 months 2 weeks ago
We absolutely love our new car. It is a pleasure to drive. The dealership were very friendly and helpful and we enjoyed collecting our new car.
Amazing, helpful, trustworthy! Thank you
By Davies N
6 months 3 weeks ago
I collect my 1st pip car last week, during this awful situation (covid)! The dealer made sure he helped with my every need, so helpful & friendly! Amazing service received thank you Steve.
Service with a smile and lots of laughter.
By pamela 100
2 years 7 months ago
This was our second purchase from this branch ,we really liked the car and just popped in for some info for the future,but when the team gets you in their sights just forget it ,pay up and look big.i rest my case.
Fabulous, friendly and professional service
By Chloe96
2 years 7 months ago
Bought my car from there a 2 weeks ago, so happy I did.
Good Service
By Renate77
3 years 2 months ago
This lovely Aygo now belongs to me.
Excellent car dealership
By Toyota Owner
1 month 9 hours ago
This was my first annual service on my new Toyota and everything about the experience was better than I could have hoped for. So far buying a Toyota was a good decision and I hope they keep up the same excellent standards.
Excellent service and attention
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Completely happy with the service and MOT carried out
By Toyota Owner
3 months 10 hours ago
Excellent service by all staff encountered
By Barrett-Evans R
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very good and safe service implemented with proper safeguards. Completed on time at agreed cost and time.
Covid 19 safety measures
By Richards A
3 months 4 weeks ago
excellent safety measures in place for customers and staff safe.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
routine annual service
By Buck T
3 months 4 weeks ago
excellent service and thanks to all the staff for being helpful and extremely courteous
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
During these unusual times the service received was extremely good, both with the service of the car and the service at reception. Very welcoming with covid guidelines completely adhered too.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Thank you for completing the annual service, MOT and recall all together as requested. The staff are always friendly and helpful.
Great service once again
By Williams M
4 months 1 week ago
I visited the dealership ten days ago for a full service and MoT. Arrangements, including courtesy car, were easily made, convenient to me, and with all costs clearly explained. My car was returned at the expected time, all in order and washed into the bargain!

Pages