Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 93 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 15 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 76 reviews

Excellent customer service
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Jones S
7 months 3 weeks ago
I as very satisfied with the service I received
Great experience
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Michael G
10 months 2 weeks ago
Very welcoming and not at all pushy had 3 test drives before deciding to buy, we are very pleased with our purchase
Excellent customer care
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Dewaine S
10 months 2 weeks ago
FRF-Haverfordwest-Best In Clas 2021
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Perry D
1 year 1 day ago
From enquiry to sale this was a great place to be, looking for a car and a good deal, go to FRF Haverfordwest.It's the place to be.
Great service from FRF Haverfordwest
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Patrick
1 year 2 months ago
I’ve just bought my first car from FRF Haverfordwest. Steve the sales person was really helpful and managed the whole process very efficiently and in a very friendly manner. This is harder than usual due to Covid so well done and thanks k
Brilliant service
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
No hassle car purchase
Purchasing a hybrid car fir the first time
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Anderson J
1 year 3 months ago
This is my first hybrid car. I looked on line initially and found enough information to get me to contact the showroom. The sales staff were brilliant really helpful and informative, arranging a test drive of the model I was looking at. The whole process of choosing, ordering and picking up my new car was really smooth, even though we are in the middle of a pandemic. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
Friendly, informative and knowledgable staff who explained in detail the whole process of purchasing our new car.
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Page P
1 year 6 months ago
I would happily recommend this dealership to anyone who values good service and approachable staff. David also kept us updated about the delivery schedule of our car, making the whole process of purchasing the car a pleasurable experience.
Buying a new hybrid vehicle
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
After collecting our new Corolla hybrid a week ago, we are delighted with the car. We would recommend anyone who is considering buying a new vehicle to visit FRF Toyota, as we are sure they will have polite, attentive service and be pleased with the vehicle of their choice.
Superb service
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Jenkins S
1 year 10 months ago
Very friendly and helpful assistance, made to feel valued as a customer

Pages

Great service at Haverfordwest
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Dee
2 months 3 weeks ago
I was very satisfied when I had my service done a week ago
Always a pleasure to deal with
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Smedley J
3 months 1 day ago
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Lambe S
3 months 1 week ago
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Stevens K
5 months 2 weeks ago
good service
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Kochanowska-Erdmann E
6 months 1 week ago
i use this service 6 years
Good service
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Used 2 weeks ago
Good service. Pleasant space to wait in. Offered a coffee.
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By V
6 months 4 weeks ago
Best Dealer in Wales
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Jon Dalziel
7 months 2 weeks ago
Buying cars from Toyota Haverfordwest for over 15 years, vehicles are second to none reliability . Any car that has been maintained by the Haverfordwest service team has never broken down. Sales and service team are excellent, always had a good deal on part ex and new vehicles.
Always a brilliant service
FRF Toyota Haverfordwest
By Myatt A
8 months 3 weeks ago
I always feel like jothing is too much trouble when I book my car in. My family and I have had Toyotas for many years and the service we get from the Haverfordwest branch is always outstanding. Rowan looks after us all and is always on hand if we have a query as is Jess. The staff there are amazing and very attentive!

Pages