Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Garage Worth Going Out of Your Way To Visit I live approx. 160 miles away from this garage, but visit relatives in this area about once a month. The poor service I received from my local Toyota garage brought me to the point of abandoning the purchase of a new Yaris Hybrid. However, on a visit to Haverfordwest I popped into FRF Motors in the hope that they could reverse this decision. The help and assistance I received from FRF Motors was exemplary, and resulted in me purchasing a new Yaris to a better spec than I originally considered and at a very competitive price. Based on the good service I also subscribed to an annual service contract with this garage.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and communications throughout Throughout the entire process the sales staff were polite friendly and not pushy. All my questions were answered promptly and accurately. There was a hiccup with the delivery date but this turned out to be a good thing as I was provided with the demonstration car and handbook for 24 hours. This meant I was much more familiar with the new car when I collected it. This was something I found to be very helpful and hopefully it's something FRF might consider offering to other customers. Overall a very pleasant buying experience and I commend Steve my Salesman at Haverfordwest
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I recommend FRF for the service and salesmanship I received when purchasing my new car. The care and attention I received was first class.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have just purchased my 2nd Toyota. I am someone who knows little about cars and the staff have gone out of their way to not only satisfy all my requirements but explain everything clearly.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service First class service every time.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service Have used them before and would again
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service and friendly staff Very happy with the car
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service First class customer service with no sales pressure. Gave informed information to enable a correct car selection.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'd be mad to purchase a vehicle anywhere else! I recently purchased a new car with FRF Haverfordwest and the consistent and superlative level of customer service, a vehicle that is perfect for my needs, excellent after care, honest and efficient mechanics and ease with which FRF Haverfordwest makes interactions with them means I will never buy a vehicle anywhere but at this amazing dealership. If you are even considering changing your car or buying a new one try them, you will not regret it.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff working in Haverfordwest Branch... Excellent. Would recommend it to any of my friends.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service This was my first experience of buying a new car and it was very special
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendy and will listen before any business discussed. great customer service They deliver what they promise.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous service Best dealer we ever been to
Date published: 2015-09-12
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006830-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Another service completed without a hitch. Thank you Paul and the team!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service as usual. Car serviced and MOT retuned when completed in a cleaned state.Taken to and from town as arranged whilst car being serviced. Staff always helpful and polite which makes for a good experience. Thank you for keeping your high standard.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paul the service manager is the best I’ve ever come across .
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warranty work After finding that my Aygo had sprung a leak, built in swimming pool feature in front foot well caused by a damaged boot seal, the team got it repaired within the day and although I am still having to dry it out, which isn't the easiest thing to do in the winter, the fault seems to be rectified but I will only truly know this once the car gets her next bath! Reception staff were very helpful and I managed to have a few things checked whilst the car was in.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treated well ! My windscreen had a manufacturing fault - no problem with dealing with fault at dealership
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and friendly service Not a lot I can say, the work was started and finished on time, the car was washed after the service, the staff are great and there's free coffee.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very efficient courteous
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First rate Service Routine service was a very smooth pleasant experience
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too expensive by a mile I shall in future take my car to Lewis's Garage, Neyland for Services/Repairs/MOT for reasons already recorded!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding staff The staff at Toyota are very helpfull I am very happy with the service from the whole team. We now have two new cars from them. There is only one thing that I can say. OUTSTANDING A STAR to the whole team.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Always happy with the service
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service at Haverfordwest FED Toyota! All the staff were incredibly friendly, helpful, informative and knowledgeable. My experience at the Haverfordwest branch of FRF Toyota was marvellous, I would thoroughly recommend!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT Excellent alround
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with a smile My Toyota had its annual service and mot last week and as usual Jess on reception had my courtesy car ready and waiting and contacted me as soon as my car was ready to pick up.1st class service every time.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service I recently purchased a used Auris. Having never had such anew vehicle, I could not find my way around some of the systems that it had. The staff, took the time to answer all,of whatmay have sounded,silly questions.10/10 guys !!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Car purchase Very helpful, flexible and supportive.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Car was booked in at a time that suited me the service was done straight away no fuss no sucking air through teeth no bartering about what I may or may not need cost exactly what was predicted no extras reception staff very friendly and welcoming can not fault them at all keep up the good work.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service It all worked as expected
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent customer reception and mechanics My service wait was shorter than expected with good hospitality
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great and good experience Repaired quickly at very short notice to allow me to go on holiday
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dealership This is my first Toyota. I was delighted from the off with the attention that I got at the dealership. Polite staff, superb waiting area with lush hot chocolate. Everything was tip-top. Also a good range of daily newspapers to hand. Please do not contact me via email about the car. Telephone please if you would be so kind.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I had a great and friendly welcome great atmosphere and it didn't take long which was great x
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT efficient and nice clean car on return
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Garage with a personal touch! Excellent service, friendly staff and totally confident to entrust my car to be serviced by them.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and professional I used FRF Toyota Haverfordwest some two weeks ago and had a superb experience - staff were friendly, helpful and professional
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy bunny Superb as always
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sociable staff Even though I purchased my toyota from another dealership - FRF Haverfordwest are very responsive and deal with all my enquiries adequately.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unknown dash warning light On my journey to Haverfordwest, a light appeared on the dashboard of my Aygo. I thought I'd better go into the dealer to make sure that it wasn't a serious warning. The receptionist took a look at it & thought it was the tyre pressure light & asked the service team to check it out. It turned out that I had a slow puncture. The team repaired the tyre there & then & there was no charge! Excellent customer service.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service They could not be more professional, highly recommend the garage.
Date published: 2016-10-28
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006830-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT