Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service This lovely Aygo now belongs to me.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding staff The team at toyota are without the best i have ever been to. Many thanks to Rowen Grrett and all your team.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased new car Have used them for years for my cars
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted The service I received was excellent. I would recommend FRF Motors if you want hassle free service with friendly, aproachable salespeople who know what they are talking about and go out of their way to meet all your requirements.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING SERVICE Amazing Service and Professionalism from Adam Price. Credit to FRF Toyota
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New yaris Really Great service from Rowan in Haverfordwest and I'm so happy with my new Yaris.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Garage Worth Going Out of Your Way To Visit I live approx. 160 miles away from this garage, but visit relatives in this area about once a month. The poor service I received from my local Toyota garage brought me to the point of abandoning the purchase of a new Yaris Hybrid. However, on a visit to Haverfordwest I popped into FRF Motors in the hope that they could reverse this decision. The help and assistance I received from FRF Motors was exemplary, and resulted in me purchasing a new Yaris to a better spec than I originally considered and at a very competitive price. Based on the good service I also subscribed to an annual service contract with this garage.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and communications throughout Throughout the entire process the sales staff were polite friendly and not pushy. All my questions were answered promptly and accurately. There was a hiccup with the delivery date but this turned out to be a good thing as I was provided with the demonstration car and handbook for 24 hours. This meant I was much more familiar with the new car when I collected it. This was something I found to be very helpful and hopefully it's something FRF might consider offering to other customers. Overall a very pleasant buying experience and I commend Steve my Salesman at Haverfordwest
Date published: 2016-11-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006830-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 326.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warranty work After finding that my Aygo had sprung a leak, built in swimming pool feature in front foot well caused by a damaged boot seal, the team got it repaired within the day and although I am still having to dry it out, which isn't the easiest thing to do in the winter, the fault seems to be rectified but I will only truly know this once the car gets her next bath! Reception staff were very helpful and I managed to have a few things checked whilst the car was in.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treated well ! My windscreen had a manufacturing fault - no problem with dealing with fault at dealership
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and friendly service Not a lot I can say, the work was started and finished on time, the car was washed after the service, the staff are great and there's free coffee.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very efficient courteous
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First rate Service Routine service was a very smooth pleasant experience
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too expensive by a mile I shall in future take my car to Lewis's Garage, Neyland for Services/Repairs/MOT for reasons already recorded!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding staff The staff at Toyota are very helpfull I am very happy with the service from the whole team. We now have two new cars from them. There is only one thing that I can say. OUTSTANDING A STAR to the whole team.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Always happy with the service
Date published: 2017-09-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006830-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 240.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT