Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service with a smile and lots of laughter. This was our second purchase from this branch ,we really liked the car and just popped in for some info for the future,but when the team gets you in their sights just forget it ,pay up and look big.i rest my case.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous, friendly and professional service Bought my car from there a 2 weeks ago, so happy I did.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service This lovely Aygo now belongs to me.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding staff The team at toyota are without the best i have ever been to. Many thanks to Rowen Grrett and all your team.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased new car Have used them for years for my cars
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted The service I received was excellent. I would recommend FRF Motors if you want hassle free service with friendly, aproachable salespeople who know what they are talking about and go out of their way to meet all your requirements.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING SERVICE Amazing Service and Professionalism from Adam Price. Credit to FRF Toyota
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New yaris Really Great service from Rowan in Haverfordwest and I'm so happy with my new Yaris.
Date published: 2017-03-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006830-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Great service! good service and completed on time
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service No problems efficient and friendly staff
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The staff are very helpful and the service they give is excellent
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Happy
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! I had my first service last week and I was extremely impressed with the dealership. The receptionist organised a lift for me back to work and couldn't do enough to help me. My car was waiting for me clean and ready to go at the end of the day. Really good service.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent service and really helpful staff
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unexpected service requirement, Just about as near to perfect service as I could get and I'm not "Going Over The Top" in using the word, "Perfect"
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Great experience all round.
Date published: 2018-02-13
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006830-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT