Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service This lovely Aygo now belongs to me.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding staff The team at toyota are without the best i have ever been to. Many thanks to Rowen Grrett and all your team.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased new car Have used them for years for my cars
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted The service I received was excellent. I would recommend FRF Motors if you want hassle free service with friendly, aproachable salespeople who know what they are talking about and go out of their way to meet all your requirements.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING SERVICE Amazing Service and Professionalism from Adam Price. Credit to FRF Toyota
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New yaris Really Great service from Rowan in Haverfordwest and I'm so happy with my new Yaris.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Garage Worth Going Out of Your Way To Visit I live approx. 160 miles away from this garage, but visit relatives in this area about once a month. The poor service I received from my local Toyota garage brought me to the point of abandoning the purchase of a new Yaris Hybrid. However, on a visit to Haverfordwest I popped into FRF Motors in the hope that they could reverse this decision. The help and assistance I received from FRF Motors was exemplary, and resulted in me purchasing a new Yaris to a better spec than I originally considered and at a very competitive price. Based on the good service I also subscribed to an annual service contract with this garage.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and communications throughout Throughout the entire process the sales staff were polite friendly and not pushy. All my questions were answered promptly and accurately. There was a hiccup with the delivery date but this turned out to be a good thing as I was provided with the demonstration car and handbook for 24 hours. This meant I was much more familiar with the new car when I collected it. This was something I found to be very helpful and hopefully it's something FRF might consider offering to other customers. Overall a very pleasant buying experience and I commend Steve my Salesman at Haverfordwest
Date published: 2016-11-18
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006830-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Happy
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! I had my first service last week and I was extremely impressed with the dealership. The receptionist organised a lift for me back to work and couldn't do enough to help me. My car was waiting for me clean and ready to go at the end of the day. Really good service.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent service and really helpful staff
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unexpected service requirement, Just about as near to perfect service as I could get and I'm not "Going Over The Top" in using the word, "Perfect"
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Great experience all round.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Another service completed without a hitch. Thank you Paul and the team!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service as usual. Car serviced and MOT retuned when completed in a cleaned state.Taken to and from town as arranged whilst car being serviced. Staff always helpful and polite which makes for a good experience. Thank you for keeping your high standard.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paul the service manager is the best I’ve ever come across .
Date published: 2017-12-19
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006830-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT