Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased new car Have used them for years for my cars
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted The service I received was excellent. I would recommend FRF Motors if you want hassle free service with friendly, aproachable salespeople who know what they are talking about and go out of their way to meet all your requirements.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING SERVICE Amazing Service and Professionalism from Adam Price. Credit to FRF Toyota
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New yaris Really Great service from Rowan in Haverfordwest and I'm so happy with my new Yaris.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Garage Worth Going Out of Your Way To Visit I live approx. 160 miles away from this garage, but visit relatives in this area about once a month. The poor service I received from my local Toyota garage brought me to the point of abandoning the purchase of a new Yaris Hybrid. However, on a visit to Haverfordwest I popped into FRF Motors in the hope that they could reverse this decision. The help and assistance I received from FRF Motors was exemplary, and resulted in me purchasing a new Yaris to a better spec than I originally considered and at a very competitive price. Based on the good service I also subscribed to an annual service contract with this garage.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and communications throughout Throughout the entire process the sales staff were polite friendly and not pushy. All my questions were answered promptly and accurately. There was a hiccup with the delivery date but this turned out to be a good thing as I was provided with the demonstration car and handbook for 24 hours. This meant I was much more familiar with the new car when I collected it. This was something I found to be very helpful and hopefully it's something FRF might consider offering to other customers. Overall a very pleasant buying experience and I commend Steve my Salesman at Haverfordwest
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I recommend FRF for the service and salesmanship I received when purchasing my new car. The care and attention I received was first class.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have just purchased my 2nd Toyota. I am someone who knows little about cars and the staff have gone out of their way to not only satisfy all my requirements but explain everything clearly.
Date published: 2016-11-09
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006830-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Car was booked in at a time that suited me the service was done straight away no fuss no sucking air through teeth no bartering about what I may or may not need cost exactly what was predicted no extras reception staff very friendly and welcoming can not fault them at all keep up the good work.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service It all worked as expected
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent customer reception and mechanics My service wait was shorter than expected with good hospitality
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great and good experience Repaired quickly at very short notice to allow me to go on holiday
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dealership This is my first Toyota. I was delighted from the off with the attention that I got at the dealership. Polite staff, superb waiting area with lush hot chocolate. Everything was tip-top. Also a good range of daily newspapers to hand. Please do not contact me via email about the car. Telephone please if you would be so kind.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I had a great and friendly welcome great atmosphere and it didn't take long which was great x
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT efficient and nice clean car on return
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Garage with a personal touch! Excellent service, friendly staff and totally confident to entrust my car to be serviced by them.
Date published: 2017-03-10
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006830-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT