Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding staff The team at toyota are without the best i have ever been to. Many thanks to Rowen Grrett and all your team.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased new car Have used them for years for my cars
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted The service I received was excellent. I would recommend FRF Motors if you want hassle free service with friendly, aproachable salespeople who know what they are talking about and go out of their way to meet all your requirements.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING SERVICE Amazing Service and Professionalism from Adam Price. Credit to FRF Toyota
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New yaris Really Great service from Rowan in Haverfordwest and I'm so happy with my new Yaris.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Garage Worth Going Out of Your Way To Visit I live approx. 160 miles away from this garage, but visit relatives in this area about once a month. The poor service I received from my local Toyota garage brought me to the point of abandoning the purchase of a new Yaris Hybrid. However, on a visit to Haverfordwest I popped into FRF Motors in the hope that they could reverse this decision. The help and assistance I received from FRF Motors was exemplary, and resulted in me purchasing a new Yaris to a better spec than I originally considered and at a very competitive price. Based on the good service I also subscribed to an annual service contract with this garage.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and communications throughout Throughout the entire process the sales staff were polite friendly and not pushy. All my questions were answered promptly and accurately. There was a hiccup with the delivery date but this turned out to be a good thing as I was provided with the demonstration car and handbook for 24 hours. This meant I was much more familiar with the new car when I collected it. This was something I found to be very helpful and hopefully it's something FRF might consider offering to other customers. Overall a very pleasant buying experience and I commend Steve my Salesman at Haverfordwest
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I recommend FRF for the service and salesmanship I received when purchasing my new car. The care and attention I received was first class.
Date published: 2016-11-12
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006830-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 382.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding staff The staff at Toyota are very helpfull I am very happy with the service from the whole team. We now have two new cars from them. There is only one thing that I can say. OUTSTANDING A STAR to the whole team.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Always happy with the service
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service at Haverfordwest FED Toyota! All the staff were incredibly friendly, helpful, informative and knowledgeable. My experience at the Haverfordwest branch of FRF Toyota was marvellous, I would thoroughly recommend!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT Excellent alround
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with a smile My Toyota had its annual service and mot last week and as usual Jess on reception had my courtesy car ready and waiting and contacted me as soon as my car was ready to pick up.1st class service every time.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service I recently purchased a used Auris. Having never had such anew vehicle, I could not find my way around some of the systems that it had. The staff, took the time to answer all,of whatmay have sounded,silly questions.10/10 guys !!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Car purchase Very helpful, flexible and supportive.
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006830-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 134.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT